• Image of Album "Bright Side"

Experience MMAD's Bright Side through this album.


1. Erratic
2. Nominatus Padre
3. Skyline
4. Valar Morghulis
5. I Awareness
6. II Knowledge
7. III Imagination
8. Elusion
9. Bright Side (featuring Courtney LaPlante)
10. Between

Recorded, Mixed and mastered by Vladimir Cochet at Conatus Studio
All songs produced by Make Me A Donut and Vladimir Cochet
All lyrics by Valentin MiƩville
Artwork by Effy

FB: www.facebook.com/makemeadonut
YT: www.youtube.com/user/makemeadonutofficial
Label: www.tenacity-music.com
Studio: www.facebook.com/conatusstudios